This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Details
Beerli, Peter
Professor
 beerli@fsu.edu
 150T DSL |  (850) 645-1324
Erlebacher, Gordon
Professor / Chair, Department of Scientific Computing
 gerlebacher@fsu.edu
 428 DSL |  (850) 644-0143
Gunzburger, Max
Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor / Frances Eppes Eminent Professor
 gunzburg@fsu.edu
 411 DSL |  (850) 644-7060
Huang, Chen
Assistant Professor
 chuang3@fsu.edu
 484 DSL |  (850) 644-2434
Lemmon, Alan
Associate Professor
 alemmon@evotutor.org
 150D DSL |  (850) 445-4393
 ameyerbaese@fsu.edu
 476 DSL |  (850) 644-3494
Navon, Michael
Professor Emeritus
 inavon@fsu.edu
 483 DSL |  (850) 644-6560
Peterson, Janet
Professor / Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
 jpeterson@fsu.edu
 444 DSL |  (850) 644-1979
Plewa, Tomasz
Professor
 tplewa@fsu.edu
 415 DSL |  (850) 644-1959
Quaife, Bryan
Assistant Professor
 bquaife@fsu.edu
 442 DSL |  (850) 644-6560
Shanbhag, Sachin
Associate Professor
 sshanbhag@fsu.edu
 488 DSL |  (850) 644-6548
Slice, Dennis
Professor
 dslice@fsu.edu
 150U DSL |  (850) 645-1325
Wang, Xiaoqiang
Associate Professor
 wwang3@fsu.edu
 495 DSL |  (850) 644-4274
Ye, Ming
Professor
 mye@fsu.edu
 489 DSL |  (850) 644-4587

Associates

Contact Details
Burkardt, John
Research Associate
 jburkardt@fsu.edu
 445 DSL |  (850) 644-1010

Visiting Faculty

Contact Details
Plant, Claudia
Visiting Professor
 cplant@fsu.edu
 479 DSL |  (850) 567-7530

Affiliated Faculty

Contact Details
Absil, Pierre-Antoine
Professor, Department of Mathematical Engineering, University of Louvain
Algee-Hewitt, Bridget
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Biology, Stanford University
Barbu, Adrian
Associate Professor, Department of Statistics, Florida State University
 abarbu@fsu.edu
 106C OSB |  (850) 644-6688
Berg, Bernd
Dirac Professor of Physics, Florida State University
Bochev, Pavel
Computational Mathematician, Sandia National Laboratories
 pbboche@sandia.gov
|  (505) 844-1990
Brown, Gregory
Assistant in Research, Florida State University
Cheng, Kelvin
Williams Professor, Physics and Astronomy, Trinity University
Curtis, Gary
Environmental Engineer, U.S. Geological Survey
Dai, Zhenxue
Technical Staff Member, Los Alamos National Laboratory
 daiz@lanl.gov
|  (505) 665-6387
Flyer, Natasha
Scientist III, National Center for Atmospheric Research
Hill, Mary
Hydrologist, U.S. Geological Survey
 mchill@usgs.gov
|  (303) 541-3014
Karmitsa, Napsu
Docent of Applied Mathematics, University of Turku
Lehoucq, Richard
Senior Member of the Technical Staff, Sandia National Laboratories
Mascagni, Michael
Professor, Department of Computer Science, Florida State University
 mvmascagni@fsu.edu
 498 DSL |  (850) 644-1010
Mendoza Cortes, Jose
Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biomedical Engineering, FAMU-FSU College of Engineering
 jmendozacortes@fsu.edu
|  (850) 644-1010
Niedoroda, Alan
Vice President, URS Corporation
Parks, Michael
Senior Member of the Technical Staff, Sandia National Laboratories
 mlparks@sandia.gov
|  (505) 845-8512
Perego, Mauro
Computational Mathematics, Sandia National Laboratories
Pinker-Domenig, Katja
Associate Professor of Radiology / Medical University Vienna / Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Ridley, Dennis
Professor of Operations Management/Global Logistics, Florida A&M University
 dridley@fsu.edu
 473 DSL |  (850) 644-1010
Rikvold, Per
Professor, Department of Physics, Florida State University
Ringler, Todd
Technical Staff Member, Los Alamos National Laboratory
 ringler@lanl.gov
|  (505) 667-7744
Roeder, Eberhard
Professional Engineer III, Florida Department of Health
Ronquist, Fredrik
Head of Department, Swedish Museum of Natural History
Thuo, Simon Gikiri
Associate Professor, Applied Mathematics & Scientific Computation, Florida A&M University
 gikirit@gmail.com
|  (850) 766-2299
Van Engelen, Robert
Professor, Department of Computer Science, Florida State University
 rvanengelen@fsu.edu
 259 LOV |  (850) 645-0309
Wang, Xiaoming
Professor and Chair, Department of Mathematics, Florida State University
 wxm@math.fsu.edu
 208 LOV |  (850) 644-6419
Webster, Clayton
Manager, Quantitative Analysis, NextEra Energy Power Marketing, LLC
Wilgenbusch, Jim
Associate Director, Minnesota Supercomputing Institute
Zupanski, Milija
Senior Research Scientist/Scholar, Colorado State University
Copyright © Florida State University - All Rights Reserved